To Lands Unknown 3.1.3

Discussion and development of scenarios and campaigns for the game.

Moderators: Forum Moderators, Developers

Post Reply
User avatar
EarthCake
Posts: 367
Joined: March 29th, 2019, 1:57 pm
Location: Meereen

Re: To Lands Unknown 3.1.3

Post by EarthCake »

You can enter command :next_level or :n while in debug mode to proceed. https://wiki.wesnoth.org/COMMANDMODE

Konrad2
Forum Moderator
Posts: 2389
Joined: November 24th, 2010, 6:30 pm

Re: To Lands Unknown 3.1.3

Post by Konrad2 »

You seem to be using MENU_IMG_TEXT which was apparently removed in 1.15.2, which might be why TLU doesn't load in 1.15.2.


User avatar
gwen42
Posts: 38
Joined: May 30th, 2018, 3:31 am

Re: To Lands Unknown 3.1.3

Post by gwen42 »

inferno8 wrote:
September 14th, 2019, 10:35 am
To Lands Unknown is now available for the Battle for Wesnoth 1.15.1.

Please note that 1.15.1 is the development version of Wesnoth, so "it is geared towards veteran players and content creators who wish to try out the latest additions to the game. Updates are not guaranteed to be stable and may include game-breaking changes".

TLU has been ported to 1.15.1 directly from 1.14.x which means it may be unstable/buggy. If you encounter anything unusual, report it please, so all issues can be fixed in time before the final BfW 1.16 stable release is ready. ;)
Well, that's funny, cause I went to load the campaign in 1.15.2, and this happened:
Screen Shot 2020-02-02 at 6.53.13 PM.png
I'm on Catalina (Mac OS 10.15.2)

User avatar
Ravana
Forum Moderator
Posts: 2365
Joined: January 29th, 2012, 12:49 am
Location: Estonia
Contact:

Re: To Lands Unknown 3.1.3

Post by Ravana »

You should use 1.15.1 or earlier.

Post Reply