Girl unDead

Discussion and development of scenarios and campaigns for the game.

Moderator: Forum Moderators

tapaboy

Girl unDead

Post by tapaboy »

This is the development thread for the campaign Girl unDead.

Sorry.This campaign is written in Japanese.Because I'm not good at English.

This campaign may have bugs and is not well balanced.
Please tell me bugs and feedbacks.
SkyOne

Re: Girl unDead

Post by SkyOne »

tapaboy wrote:This is the development thread for the campaign Girl unDead.

Sorry.This campaign is written in Japanese.Because I'm not good at English.

This campaign may have bugs and is not well balanced.
Please tell me bugs and feedbacks.
Hmmm...
Would you like to modify your campaign just to the same way as everyone does? I think that it is slightly strange asking bug-reports and feedbacks on this forum if the campaign is Japanese language only. People who post here have to know both English and Japanese.

If you are positive, these are my advises:
- use the google-translate (or something similar) to convert all dialogs to English, then post here for the help. This community is actually strong to people who need some help.

For example, this is your first line;
魔術師の中には、どこにも属さずに一生旅をする者や目立たぬようひっそり暮らす者もいる。元々自由を愛してその道を選ぶ者もいるが、事情があって孤立している者もいる。
Unfortunately, the most of people here are totally out of ideas what it says with it.
But if you use the google-translate, the line turns to;
In the magician, there are those who live quietly and discreetly as not the person making the journey to life does not belong anywhere. There are some who love the freedom to choose its way originally, there are those who have been isolated circumstances.
Well, still a bit strange, but at least, everyone can have some ideas what it says with it, so that you may have chances to encounter English editors here.