The Battle for Meridia: Startng balancing: alpha 0.1.7

It's not easy creating an entire faction or era. Post your work and collaborate in this forum.

Moderator: Forum Moderators

thespaceinvader
Retired Art Director

The Battle for Meridia: Startng balancing: alpha 0.1.7

Post by thespaceinvader »

As some of you will know, I've been working on a secret project (yes, the one I've been counting down in my sig for like, 4 months) since shortly before Christmas. I came up with the concepts with Turuk and Aethaeryn, but T's vanished off the face of the forum, and Aeth seems busy when he's around. I've now reached the point where I'm happy to release it to the general public, and seek some assistance with the areas I'm weak on. I was waiting, specifically, until I had completed base frames for all the core units.