Campaign Modification Bug

Having trouble with the game? Report issues and get help here. Read this first!

Moderators: Forum Moderators, Developers

Forum rules
Before reporting issues in this section, you must read the following topic:
Post Reply
Togarma
Posts: 2
Joined: May 17th, 2018, 3:14 pm

Campaign Modification Bug

Post by Togarma » March 11th, 2019, 3:44 pm

I dont see my all modifications excluding XP Mod most of the times. But sometimes i see them (spoils of war, leader renewal, assimilation mod, plan unit advance, ally village mod etc.) I didnt ever play with all other mods but XP Mod.

https://ibb.co/QQrkvRQ
https://ibb.co/HPsFCxF
Last edited by Pentarctagon on March 11th, 2019, 4:11 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: Removed size and color tags.

gfgtdf
Developer
Posts: 1155
Joined: February 10th, 2013, 2:25 pm

Re: Campaign Modification Bug

Post by gfgtdf » March 11th, 2019, 3:49 pm

Ther first windo shows all intalled addons (campaigns/mp maps/eras/modifications etc) while the second shows only modifications (certain addons that can be used together with other addons)
Scenario with Robots SP scenario (1.11/1.12), allows you to build your units with components, PYR No preperation turn 1.12 mp-mod that allows you to select your units immideately after the game begins.

User avatar
Ravana
Moderator
Posts: 2116
Joined: January 29th, 2012, 12:49 am
Location: Estonia
Contact:

Re: Campaign Modification Bug

Post by Ravana » March 11th, 2019, 5:42 pm

Most modifications are designed for multiplayer.

Post Reply