(Steam Ver.)Texts in main menu appear broken (dice-like)

Having trouble with the game? Report issues and get help here. Read this first!

Moderators: Forum Moderators, Developers

Forum rules
Before reporting issues in this section, you must read the following topic:
Post Reply
Ludrik
Posts: 1
Joined: May 12th, 2018, 2:29 pm

(Steam Ver.)Texts in main menu appear broken (dice-like)

Post by Ludrik » May 12th, 2018, 2:36 pm

Game versions: 1.14.1, running on Windows 10

When I run the game in Korean, texts in main menu appear broken. I've tried reinstalling the fonts in the game folder, and problem still persists. Is there a way to fix this?

p.s. 4th button from the bottom is the "Language" option. If anyone wants to change the language when buttons are illegible, this may help.

User avatar
Pentarctagon
Forum Administrator
Posts: 3486
Joined: March 22nd, 2009, 10:50 pm
Location: Earth (occasionally)

Re: (Steam Ver.)Texts in main menu appear broken (dice-like)

Post by Pentarctagon » May 12th, 2018, 3:40 pm

Can you post a screenshot of what this looks like?
99 little bugs in the code, 99 little bugs
take one down, patch it around
-2,147,483,648 little bugs in the code

Post Reply