Anonymity Complex

Discuss the development of other free/open-source games, as well as other games in general.

Moderator: Forum Moderators

DarkNecrid

Anonymity Complex

Post by DarkNecrid »

Anonymity Complex-
Genre: First Person Shooter
Platform: Personal Computer
Devloper: Destiny Inc.
Publisher: Destiny Inc.
Support From: Blizzard Entertainment (mainly Beta Testing and morale support, much thanks to Chris Sigaty for this. :P)

This is a game I've been working on for roughly 2 months, and with my small freelance team of 30, I think its time to unveil the information on it. Don't plan release for 1-1.5 years anyways. Fairly big game you see.

On to the info THEN!

Table of Contents:
I-Features
II-Weapons
III-Map List for C1
IV-FAQ

I-Features
*Player / Weapon Customization - As you play in SP or MP mode and defeat enemies your character AND weapons gain Experiance Points. When enough are gotten they level up. In the case of the player, you allocate Stat Points and learn Skills, in the case of weapons, it allows them to be modded and upgraded with better stuff.

*Interesting Story Mode and innovative Multiplayer Mode- With a twisting and deep story to enthrall the players into their screens, and innovative maps that are unique in various ways, each with its own environmental features and destructible things.

*Standard MP Features: Clans, Tournaments, Rankings, Moddability, etc.

*Level Zoning- Maps in MP get bigger/small based on the # of players.

*Co-Op Play - Play the SP missions online in Co-Op for 4, with the maps custom tailored to your # of players, and with bonus objectives.

*Destiny Link - A small program which allows you to load not only this game, but all other games being made by our team, update them, read the daily company/game news, view rankings for all games, talk to your friends on your friends list, or download extras!

II- Weapon List (IE: The things everybody LOVES.)