Units in a Campaign

Discussion and development of scenarios and campaigns for the game.

Moderators: Forum Moderators, Developers

Post Reply
schlamarcel
Posts: 106
Joined: September 2nd, 2010, 5:20 pm

Units in a Campaign

Post by schlamarcel »

How can i add units to a campaign, which are not in the normal wesnoth, without doing them in data/core/units ?
Im using wesnoth 1.9.13
can anyone help me please?

shadowblack
Posts: 368
Joined: April 15th, 2010, 3:03 pm

Re: Units in a Campaign

Post by shadowblack »

Download the add-on "A Simple Campaign" and see how its custom unit was added.
You are a Dark Adept: You immerse yourself in the dark arts... potentially with great rewards...

schlamarcel
Posts: 106
Joined: September 2nd, 2010, 5:20 pm

Re: Units in a Campaign

Post by schlamarcel »

thank you

Post Reply