Bug with version info display

All questions/issues/feedback for the iOS version of Wesnoth belong here.

Moderators: Forum Moderators, Developers

Post Reply
User avatar
Posts: 4
Joined: February 19th, 2018, 1:38 pm

Bug with version info display

Post by Ughduty » February 19th, 2018, 1:59 pm

Hi there,

There is a wee bug with the current iOS version displaying the version information on the main menu page:
"Two things are infinite, the universe and human stupidity, but I'm not 100% sure about the universe." Albert Einstein

User avatar
iOS Port Maintainer
Posts: 181
Joined: January 3rd, 2007, 10:18 am
Location: bay

Re: Bug with version info display

Post by singalen » Today, 3:45 am

Thanks for reporting!
Fixed in the last update. Though, now MP server for a wrong version is selected.
Working on it. Sorry for a late reply.

Post Reply