Moremiru's only trait is Loyal. Is this intentional?

General feedback and discussion of the game.

Moderator: Forum Moderators

DumptyMcGanti

Moremiru's only trait is Loyal. Is this intentional?

Post by DumptyMcGanti »

Hi all,

I am new to this game.

Question about Moremiru:
-I am asking this here because the latest search result for Moremiru is in 2017.
-Moremiru's only trait is Loyal. Is this intentional?
-If not I vote for him to receive an additional trait just like any other special unit.
-I have read the multi-player forums and understand that this game has been properly tested for many years before it has been deemed as balanced. I am however unaware about balancing in scenarios.

Loyal + Strong:
-He has a special sword attack and this will make it better (from 7-4 to 8-4).
-His custom portrait suggests this trait.
-Makes him unique as he is the only mage who is good at melee (IMO because that's how I safely defeated the Lich without taking much damage in exchange).

Loyal + Resilient:
-Helps him survive his own scenario better.
-His custom portrait also suggests this trait.
-Does not make him unique as the other mage is also Loyal + Resilient.

Thank you.
otzenpunk

Re: Moremiru's only trait is Loyal. Is this intentional?

Post by otzenpunk »

DumptyMcGanti wrote: February 12th, 2019, 5:15 pm -Moremiru's only trait is Loyal. Is this intentional?