How do I add a unit to the game?

General feedback and discussion of the game.

Moderators: Forum Moderators, Developers

User avatar
Kalajel
Posts: 213
Joined: March 18th, 2009, 10:42 pm
Location: Canada
Contact:

Re: How do I add a unit to the game?

Post by Kalajel »

Helmet wrote:Evidently my Humor Detector is broken! According to her, I am only able to find three things funny: knock-knock jokes, the sound of gas being passed and the word "poop."
Okay then; knock knock!

User avatar
KKSlider
Posts: 76
Joined: June 30th, 2009, 4:31 pm
Location: Lands of Nowhere

Re: How do I add a unit to the game?

Post by KKSlider »

Kalajel wrote:
Helmet wrote:Evidently my Humor Detector is broken! According to her, I am only able to find three things funny: knock-knock jokes, the sound of gas being passed and the word "poop."
Okay then; knock knock!
- Who's there?
- Me, I kill you. :D
"I love humanity, but I just can't stand people"

Current project(s): Campaign - An Ordinary Adventure
Sono Italiano, se servono traduzioni contattatemi (con calma, e in fila indiana XD).

User avatar
Kalajel
Posts: 213
Joined: March 18th, 2009, 10:42 pm
Location: Canada
Contact:

Re: How do I add a unit to the game?

Post by Kalajel »

KKSlider wrote:
Kalajel wrote:Okay then; knock knock!
- Who's there?
- Lewis.

User avatar
Turuk
Sithslayer
Posts: 5283
Joined: February 28th, 2007, 8:58 pm
Contact:

Re: How do I add a unit to the game?

Post by Turuk »

Lewis all my money gambling. Ha ha.

This thread has derailed far enough. Locked.
Mainline Maintainer: AOI, DM, NR, TB and THoT.
UMC Maintainer: Forward They Cried, A Few Logs, A Few More Logs, Start of the War, and Battle Against Time

Locked