I know someone will say it's easy... Siege of Elensefar...

Share and discuss strategies for playing the game, and get help and tips from other players.

Moderator: Forum Moderators

teleosus

I know someone will say it's easy... Siege of Elensefar...

Post by teleosus »

I have been playing BFW off and on for over ten years. Recently I started to pick it up again after not playing it for several years. Of course I started on Heir to the Throne normal, built up my units, saved my loyals so I could have what may be needed in the later scenarios. Is it just me or has the "randomness" taken a turn for the worse since what I remember. When I arrived at The Siege of Elensefar, I have 12 level 2s, many of which have high experience points, still have all my loyals and no matter what I made previously, only have 248 gold and no income. Now I remember winning this scenario years before but here's my point: