Animated effects does not work.

The place to post your WML questions and answers.

Moderators: Forum Moderators, Developers

Forum rules
  • Please use [code] BBCode tags in your posts for embedding WML snippets.
  • To keep your code readable so that others can easily help you, make sure to indent it following our conventions.
Post Reply
dragon_99
Posts: 21
Joined: February 19th, 2015, 2:49 pm

Animated effects does not work.

Post by dragon_99 »

eng
Hello. I want to create the effect of lightning on a specific coordinate.
My version. Does not cause error, but is ignored.

Code: Select all

[missile_frame]
            halo=halo/lightning-bolt-[1~4].png:100
            halo_x=27
            halo_y=10
            offset=1.0
        [/missile_frame]
And this can you know where to get macro for generating units at a certain coordinate. Somewhere I have seen it, but I do not remember where.
Thank you all!
ru
Здравствуйте. Я хочу создать эффект молний на определенной координате.
Мой вариант. Не вызывает ошибок ,но игнорируется.

Code: Select all

[missile_frame]
            halo=halo/lightning-bolt-[1~4].png:100
            halo_x=27
            halo_y=10
            offset=1.0
        [/missile_frame]
И это может знаете где взять макрос для генерирования юнитов на определённой координате. Где-то я уже это видел ,но где не помню.
Всем Спасибо!
Last edited by dragon_99 on March 25th, 2015, 8:05 am, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
z5x1
Posts: 61
Joined: July 10th, 2014, 12:29 pm
Location: Russia

Re: Animated effects does not work.

Post by z5x1 »

Посмотри в макросе анимации белого мага

dragon_99
Posts: 21
Joined: February 19th, 2015, 2:49 pm

Re: Animated effects does not work.

Post by dragon_99 »

z5x1 wrote:Посмотри в макросе анимации белого мага
Ага ,спасибо не думал ,что русская версия сообщения поможет.

Post Reply