Condition: race?

The place to post your WML questions and answers.

Moderators: Forum Moderators, Developers

Forum rules
  • Please use [code] BBCode tags in your posts for embedding WML snippets.
  • To keep your code readable so that others can easily help you, make sure to indent it following our conventions.
Post Reply
tvrtko
Posts: 18
Joined: June 16th, 2009, 2:57 pm
Location: Koprivnica, Croatia

Condition: race?

Post by tvrtko » July 23rd, 2009, 4:37 pm

Is it possible to filter units by race and how? (for ex. Elf says one and dwarf says another thing on a specific hex) Thanks for your help!
"Worms are better than me." - Homer Simpson

User avatar
melinath
Posts: 1298
Joined: May 20th, 2009, 7:42 am

Re: Condition: race?

Post by melinath » July 23rd, 2009, 4:53 pm


tvrtko
Posts: 18
Joined: June 16th, 2009, 2:57 pm
Location: Koprivnica, Croatia

Re: Condition: race?

Post by tvrtko » July 23rd, 2009, 4:59 pm

That seems pretty obvious now! :lol2: Thanks for the link.
"Worms are better than me." - Homer Simpson

Post Reply