Language detection in start-1.4 page

Discussion of all aspects of the website, wiki, and forums, including support requests and new ideas.

Moderators: Forum Moderators, Developers

Post Reply
User avatar
Viliam
Translator
Posts: 1341
Joined: January 30th, 2004, 11:07 am
Location: Bratislava, Slovakia
Contact:

Language detection in start-1.4 page

Post by Viliam »

When I go to page
http://www.wesnoth.org/start/1.4/
the page is displayed to me in Czech language. I do not understand why. My language settings are: "sk,cs,eo,en-us,en,ru", so Slovak should be first. And Slovak translation is available, I get it when I click the link at the bottom of page. However when I go to the link mentioned above, I again get the Czech version. Any idea why could it be?
ettin
Lord of Glamdrol
Posts: 369
Joined: August 17th, 2003, 2:05 pm
Contact:

Re: Language detection in start-1.4 page

Post by ettin »

Viliam wrote:When I go to page
http://www.wesnoth.org/start/1.4/
the page is displayed to me in Czech language. I do not understand why. My language settings are: "sk,cs,eo,en-us,en,ru", so Slovak should be first. And Slovak translation is available, I get it when I click the link at the bottom of page. However when I go to the link mentioned above, I again get the Czech version. Any idea why could it be?
Should be fixed now, thanks for reporting.
User avatar
Viliam
Translator
Posts: 1341
Joined: January 30th, 2004, 11:07 am
Location: Bratislava, Slovakia
Contact:

Re: Language detection in start-1.4 page

Post by Viliam »

ettin wrote:Should be fixed now, thanks for reporting.
Yes it works now. Thanks!
Post Reply