One idea, little suggestion and two questions.

Brainstorm ideas of possible additions to the game. Read this before posting!

Moderator: Forum Moderators

Forum rules
Before posting a new idea, you must read the following:
sylkis

One idea, little suggestion and two questions.

Post by sylkis »

Hi. I'm new to his forum, so btw I say 'Hello World' (of Wesnoth) ;) and wanted to thank all the people involved in developement of this game. You guys make a really grat work, I love playing campaigns, maybe one day I'll try online gaming (which would be REALY unusal, as I'm storytelling-roleplay-offline-lover ;) ). Oh, and I love the map-editor - and hope that one day the campaign editor will become one with wesnoth as well. :) It's great to see that there are good games made by hobbysts for free, working together to make it something bigger with great results :)

I'm not much of a programmer - the only thing I have in common with is that I used to create some things with RPG maker, so it's as much as gui-based algorithm constructing...and because of that despite I want to help wesnoth, I'm not much of a use. still, some time ago I came up with a few ideas, I don't remember all of them, but here is one thing that was the most major one for me, and I've checked the common ideas thread - it's not there. ;)