Search found 3 matches

by frafra
October 16th, 2016, 7:51 am
Forum: Tournaments
Topic: [Complete] International Wesnoth Tournament 2016
Replies: 381
Views: 64736

Re: International Wesnoth Tournament 2016

Dwarfs (frafra) vs orcs (Doll)
Map: Fallenstar Lake
I lost.
by frafra
September 25th, 2016, 5:39 pm
Forum: Tournaments
Topic: [Complete] International Wesnoth Tournament 2016
Replies: 381
Views: 64736

Re: International Wesnoth Tournament 2016

jurijuice - vs- frafra
Today at 20:00 CEST
by frafra
September 19th, 2016, 7:25 pm
Forum: Tournaments
Topic: [Complete] International Wesnoth Tournament 2016
Replies: 381
Views: 64736

Re: International Wesnoth Tournament 2016

mechANIC -vs- frafra
Sept. 20. Tuesday 05:00 UTC (08:00 Moscow / 07:00 Rome)